find me:


SHOP

coming soon . . . 
 

Studio

Torch Jewelry Collective, 1141 SW Centennial Ct., Suite C, Bend, OR 97702

HOLIDAY OPEN HOURS:
Thursday, Dec 14 - Saturday, Dec 16
Tuesday, Dec 19 - Saturday Dec. 23

I will be in my studio from 11am - 6pm with my cases full of jewelry. My studio-mates will also have work available. We can schedule an appointment if you'd like to come outside of those hours.
541-419-1592
 

Galleries & Stores

Red Chair Gallery – 103 NW Oregon Ave, Bend, Oregon (open 7 days a week)

High Desert Museum – 59800 S. Highway 97, Bend, Oregon (open 7 days a week)
 

SHOWS 2017

Creative Metal Arts Guild Jewelry & Metal Arts Show
Friday - Sunday, April 21 - April 23, 2017
Oregon Convention Center, Portland, Oregon

Edmonds Arts Festival
Friday - Sunday, June 16 – 18, 2017
700 Main Street, Edmonds, Washington

Lake Oswego Festival of the Arts
Friday - Sunday, June 23 - 25, 2017
George Rogers Park, Lake Oswego, Oregon

Crested Butte Arts Festival
Friday - Sunday, August 4-6, 2017
Elk Avenue, Crested Butte, Colorado

Sunriver Art Faire
Friday - Sunday, August 11 - 13, 2017
The Village at Sunriver, 57100 Beaver Drive, Sunriver, Oregon

Palo Alto Festival of the Arts
Saturday & Sunday, August 26 & 27, 2017
University Avenue, Palo Alto, California

Wild Arts Festival, Audubon Society of Portland
Saturday & Sunday, November 18 & 19, 2017
Montgomery Park at 2701 NW Vaughn St, Portland, OR

Tethrow Holiday Bazaar
December 13, 2017
Tetherow Event Center, Bend, OR